Companies Listed

Air Liquide S.A.
Air Products and Chemicals Inc.
AkzoNobel N.V.
Albemarle Corporation
Alfa Aesar
Arkema SA
Asahi Kasei Corporation
Ashland Inc.
Bayer AG
Beyo Chemical Co., Ltd.
Burlington Chemical, Inc.
Cabot Corporation
Cargill, Incorporated
Catomance Technologies
Cayman Chemical
Chemtura Corporation
Chevron Philips
Chiron AS
Chromatech Incorporated
Ciba Specialty Chemicals
Clariant AG
Contract Chemicals Limited
Cray Valley
Croda International plc
Cytec Industries Inc. (Cytec Solvay Group)
Dongbu Chemicals Co., Ltd.
Dover Chemical Corporation
E. I. du Pont de Nemours and Company (DuPont)
Eastar Industries
Eastman Chemical Company
Esprix Technologies
Evonik Industries AG
Fabritec International
Ferro Corporation
FMC Corporation
Henkel AG & Co. KGaA
Hitachi Chemical Co., Ltd.
Huntsman Corporation
Jiangsu Feixiang Chemical Group
Kemira Oyj
Lubrizol Corporation
Merck KGaA
Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation
Mitsui Chemicals, Inc.
Novozymes A/S
PPG Industries
Reichhold LLC
Royal DSM
Rudolf GmbH
Sachem Inc.
Scott Bader Company Ltd.
Shell Chemicals
Shin - Etsu Chemical Co., Ltd.
Sinochem Group
Solvay SA
Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd.
Sun Chemical
TCI America
The Dow Chemical Company
Tosoh Corporation
Vivimed Labs Ltd
W.R. Grace and Company
Wacker Chemie AG

Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)
Minister of Trade and Industry of the Russian Federation
Registration, Evaluation, Authorization and Restriction of Chemicals (REACH)
The International Organization of Flavour Industry (IOFI)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)